Returns & Replacements

Huarenstore specialize in selling Chinese kitchen appliances in North America. All products sold on our websites are original authentic from the brand producer, which means these items have passed strict quality tests and have a sound market recognition. Huarenstore team as seller also engage ourselves to satisfactory user experience. Each machine sold by our website enjoys our warm after-sale service subject to below return & exchange policy.

 

1. 7 Days Returns

     Within 7 days from the delivery date,

     1. If the product has quality problem like product works improperly, damaged during delivery, wrong product, you can get it exchanged free.

     2. If it is not the product quality problem, customer has to contact our customer service within 7 days:

         1) Customer has to bear the postage fee ($30) if the product has not been used. The return freight for Canada orders is subject to real charge. 

         2) Customer has to bear the postage fee ($30) and  depreciation fee (20% of the product price) if the product has been used. For Canada orders, return or change service is not provided for machines used without quality problems.

   Note:

      1. After the returned product has been received and checked, we will refund you in 48 hours. HuarenStore will not bear the lost if package lost during the process of returning. 

      2. If you enjoyed the coupon when ordering, we will refund you how much exactly you payed (not including the coupon). We reserve final explanation right.

      3. If returning goods, please return us all of the gifts we offered.

 

2. 30 Days Replacements

        Within 30 days from the delivery date, we will bear the postage fee and replace you with a new item if item has quality problem. If the item has problem with replaceable component, we will send you a new component for free, instead of exchanging the whole product.

       Note:

               We do not accept replacement for any used product that is not defective.

 

3. Returns & Replacement Process

         HuarenStore guarantees all our products are reliable official products. If you are not satisfied with the goods, you can enjoy the return & replacement service if you meet the return & exchange policy.

        The return & replacement process is simple. Returns need to be applied for within 7 days from the delivery date and Replacement within 30 days. Please follow the steps below to complete returns & replacements.

        Step 1: Please send an email to our Customer Service Center to apply for return & replacement service and explain the reasons you return & replacement goods. Your order number and order information should be included.

        Step 2: Confirmation

                 Our Customer Service will contact you by Email or phone within a workday once we receive your return & replacement application. A return label will be sent to you if the condition has been confirmed.

        Step 3: Return Product

                       Please send the product back to us address within 10 days after you receive our emails. Otherwise you will be regarded as giving up return & replacement service.

        Step 4: Refund

                    After we receive your goods and have confirmed the goods, we will refund you within 48 hours if you want to return product. And if you want to exchange goods, we will send you a new product in 48 hours.

 

4. Damaged During Delivery

       1). Please contact our Customer Service Center by phone or Email within 3 days if your item is damaged during delivery.

       2). Please do not use the damaged product, otherwise you will be regarded as accepting this product and we will not offer replacement service.

       3). Please contact us by sending Emails to [email protected], including pictures of damaged product from different angles or videos. We will reply you within a workday.

      4). As to the damaged part, we will make a decision to replace you with a new product or component.

 

Lost During Delivery

       1). Please contact us by Email or phone call in 2 days if you do not receive product while your order status is delibered. Meanwhile please contact the express company (e.g: fedex  tel:8004633339) and submit your tracking number. The express company will help you find it in 48 hours. Please contact us at [email protected] to confirm product lost if the express company do not find your product in 48 hours. We will arrange another shipment for you.

       2). Please contact us if your tracking number appears abnormal instead in Delivered.

 

5. Not Allow Return & Replacement

     1). Products that are not from Huarenstore.com

     2). Used products unless quality problem appears

     3). Quality problems due to improperly used.

退换货说明

   华人生活馆(HuarenStore.com)服务于北美华人朋友,所售商品都经过了严格的质量检测和长期的市场检验,质量值得信赖,售后服务完善。 尽管如此,为给您营造一个安心购买、无后顾之忧的购物环境,HuarenStore对所出售的商品提供如下以及退换货服务、以及保修服务。

一、7天退货条款

       自货物送达之日起,7之内(以您收到货物至寄出货物的时间为准),出现以下情况:

       1.产品质量问题:机器不能正常使用、运输过程中产品损坏或是发错货,我们将为您免费为您退货;

       2.非产品质量问题(即顾客原因退货,需在产品送达之日起7天内联系客服,逾期将不再处理):

          1)机器全新未使用,您需要支付往返运费30美金(加拿大订单退货运费按照实际产生费用计算)

          2)机器已使用,您需要支付往返运费30美金及商品售价的20%作为折旧费。(加拿大订单机器如已使用非质量问题恕不接受退换货)

   1.在收到您退回的货物并确认完好无损后,我们将在2个工作日内退回相应款项;HuarenStore将不承担在退货过程中丢失所造成的损失;

           2.购买产品时,如果享有了各种优惠,如组合优惠、超值团购、以及其他赠品等,退款将扣除全部优惠,华人神过关保留优惠金额的解释权;

           3.如退货,购买中的赠品需一并退回。

 

二、30天换货条款 

  自货物送达之日起,30天内(以您收到货物至寄出货物的时间为准),如产品出现质量问题,我们将免费为您更换新机,再次邮寄的费用由我们承担;如只是可替换零件出现问题,我们将免费邮件新的零件给您,不将更换整个机器;

  注如电器产品已使用,非机器故障无法使用等问题,恕不再接受退换货要求;

 

三.退换货流程 

      HuarenStore保证提供完全值得信赖的官方正品。尽管如此,如您对所购商品不满意,只要符合退换货条款,均可以享受退换货服务。

      退换货流程非常简单,如果您在收到货物后7天内需要退换货或者在收货30天内需要换货,请按照下面的STEP进行退换货。

       STEP 1:申请退货

             请通过Email以书面形式通知客服中心要求退换货并注明退换货原因,同时附上您的订单号码和订货人信息;

      STEP 2:客服确认

     客服中心收到您的退换货要求后,会在一个工作日内通过邮件或电话跟您确认相关的退货信息。

              经确认,如符合退换货条款,我们会给您发return label

       STEP 3:寄回退货商品

               请您务必在收到该邮件后10天之内将商品寄回到指定地址,否则将视为您已同意接受该产品不再要求退换货。

       STEP 4:退款

               在收到您退回的商品并确认完好无损后,如退货,我们将在2个工作日内退回相应款项;如换货,我们将在2个工作日内邮寄更换的产品给您。

 

四.运输过程中出现的问题 

   关于运输过程造成的产品损坏: 

        1.请您务必在收到产品3天以内,通过电话或Email通知HuarenStore客服中心,逾期将不受理;

        2.出现收货后即发现的产品损坏情况,请您务必不要使用该产品,并立即与我们客服中心联系,如产品已使用即表示您已认可该产品收货时完好,我们将有权不再接受以此为由的退换货要求;

        3.请提供多张不同角度拍摄的产品损坏照片(包括外包装,内包装,产品远图及损坏部分细节图)或小视频,还有相关文字说明通过邮件的形式发送到:[email protected] 客服邮箱,我们将在1个工作日内给予回复;

         4.产品在运输过程中出现损坏,我们会根据损坏情况为您更换机器,如损坏部位仅为可替换零配件,我们将免费邮件新的零配件给您,不将更换整个机器。

   关于运输过程寄丢:

        情景1.track#显示delivered但没有收到货,请您务必在2天以内,通过电话或Email通知HuarenStore客服中心,同时联系快递公司如联邦快递fedex(tel:8004633339),提交您的tracking.No,他们会在48小时内帮您寻找,48小时后如果未找到,请发报丢邮件至[email protected] 客服邮箱确认订单丢失,我们会一个工作日内安排重寄;

        情景2.track#显示异常,不是delivered,如中转丢失,信息无法核对自动退回我们,请您务必在发现异常后2天以内联系我们,我们会帮您解决。

 

五.以下情况不予办理退换货: 

        1.任何非由本网站出售的商品,不予办理退换货;

        2.任何已使用商品,不予办理退换货,但有质量问题除外;

        3.任何因非正常使用及保管导致出现质量问题的商品,不予办理退换货;